Next Concerts

May 3, 2024

Orquesta de Valencia with Anna

Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 1
Rachmaninov Dance Sinfonicas Op, 45

Venue: Iturbi Hall, Valencia

Link to the performance

May 16, 2024

Solo recital

Berlin, Germany

Jörg Widmann: Idyll & Abgrund (Six Schubert Reminiscences for Piano)
Franz Schubert: Piano Sonata in G major D 894
György Ligeti: L’Escalier du diable (aus Études pour piano)
Franz Liszt: Piano Sonata in B minor S 178

Venue: Berlin Boulez Saal


January 4th, 2016

Return to the Concertgebouw Master Pianists Series

Denis Kozhukhin makes a return to the Concertgebouw Master Pianists Series on 17 January 2015, performing a programme of Haydn Keyboard Sonata in D major, Brahms 7 Fantasias, Rachmaninov Variations on a Theme of Corelli, Haydn Keyboard Sonata in B minor, Franck Prélude, choral et fugue, and Prokofiev Piano Sonata No.7.

Kozhukhin gives a recital with the same programme at on 13 January for Radio Bremen. In addition to this, he also performs Saint-Saëns Piano Concerto No.2 on 10 January with the Hamburg Symphony Orchestra and conductor Jeffrey Tate.