Next Concerts

Sep 7 2017

Jerusalem Chamber Music Festival

Jerusalem, Israel

  • Dohnányi: Sextet in C major

Sep 8 2017

Jerusalem Chamber Music Festival

Jerusalem, Israel

  • Messiaen: Quatuor puor la fin du Temps


Debut with the London Symphony Orchestra under Sir Simon Rattle

July 06, 2017

Denis Kozhukhin steps in with the London Symphony Orchestra, performing Bartok’s Piano Concerto No. 2, under the baton of Sir Simon Rattle, on July 11th & 12th at the Barbican Center.

These concerts follow successful debuts with Staatskapelle Berlin performing Rachmaninov’s Piano Concerto No.1 under maestro D. Barenboim, and with Orchestra de la Suisse Romande under maestro K. Yamada performing Ravel’s Piano Concerto in G major, the return to Philharmonia Orchestra under Maestro Y. Temirkanov performing Rachmaninov’s Piano Concerto No. 2, and recitals at the Klavier-Festival Ruhr and the Boulez Saal.

Audio Player